Discover more aboutWho We Are

Meet the members of the team who go above and beyond the usual recruitment service.


Paul Hipkiss

Paul Hipkiss

Operations Director

paul.hipkiss@gapprofessional.com
07791 773 663

Katy Hipkiss

Katy Hipkiss

Divisional Manager

katy.hipkiss@gapprofessional.com
07703 754 085

Craig Cartwright

Craig Cartwright

Senior Perms Consultant

craig.cartwright@gapprofessional.com
07736 293 671

Donna Gibson

Donna Gibson

Perms Consultant

donna.gibson@gaprofessional.com
07885 968 651

Joshua Bukraba

Joshua Bukraba

Junior Marketing Executive

joshua.bukraba@gapprofessional.com
0115 934 7010

Rosie Ratcliff

Rosie Ratcliff

Resourcing Consultant

rosie.ratcliff@gapprofessional.com
0115 934 7010

Harriet Taylor

Harriet Taylor

Business Administrator

harriet.taylor@gapprofessional.com
07860 854 803